Fortnite Item Shop – Monday, June 17th, 2019

Fortnite Item Shop – Monday, June 17th, 2019

17th June 2019 0 By FortniteDaily


Fortnite Item Shop – Monday, June 17th, 2019

We are back with more Fortnite News, Leaks, Tips and updates with a brand new post : [original;_title].

We search the internet for the latest Fortnite News and Leaks, including Tips to complete the latest Fortnite Challenges.

Check out : Get the Latest Fortnite Patch Notes

Fortnite Item Shop – Monday, June 17th, 2019

Here you can find the daily Fortnite Item Shop. The Item Shop brings players new cosmetic Items for use in Fortnite’s Battle Royale mode.

Included in the Item Shop are Skins, Emotes, Gliders, Pickaxes, Back Bling, and more! Items are purely cosmetic only and do not offer any sort of competitive advantage.

Feel free to Bookmark this page and check back daily to see the latest Item Shop.

Alternatively, you can turn on Tweet Notifications for @FortniteINTEL on Twitter to be notified right when the Item Shop updates.

What is your favorite Item in today’s Item Shop? Are there any Items you’re hoping return?

Featured Sales

Synapse (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks

Two steps ahead of the competition.

 

Thunder Crash (Epic Pickaxe) – 1,200 V-Bucks

Wield the thunder.

 

Slurp! (Epic Wrap) – 700 V-Bucks

Show your style.

 

Dark Bomber (Rare Outfit) – 1,200 V-Bucks

The future looks dark.

 

Hex Wave (Rare Wrap) – 500 V-Bucks

Show your style.

 

Dark Glyph (Uncommon Glider) – 500 V-Bucks

Indecipherable.

 

Daily Sales

Deep Sea Dominator (Epic Outfit) – 1,500 V-Bucks

In a completely different league.

 

Party Animal (Epic Pickaxe) – 1,500 V-Bucks

Red plastic cups not included.

 

Gum Drop (Rare Glider) – 800 V-Bucks

Sweet victory!

 

Gun Show (Uncommon Emote) – 200 V-Bucks

Express yourself on the battlefield.

 

Crimson Scout (Uncommon Outfit) – 800 V-Bucks

A dashing and deadly scout.

 

Old School (Common Emote) – 500 V-Bucks

Daily Sales in the Item Shop update every day, while Featured Sales sometimes persist throughout multiple days.

The Item Shop updates every day at 12:00AM UTC, here is a list of times in a few popular time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 5:00PM
  • Central Time: 7:00PM
  • Eastern Time: 8:00PM
  • Greenwich Mean Time: 1:00AM

https://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js

The post Fortnite Item Shop – Monday, June 17th, 2019 appeared first on Fortnite INTEL.

What do you think of the latest Fortnite News : Fortnite Item Shop – Monday, June 17th, 2019? – Let us know in the comments!

The post Fortnite Item Shop – Monday, June 17th, 2019 appeared first on Fortnite Tipster | Fortnite News and Leaks!.



Original Post from Fortnite Tipster

If you liked this post, or found this post useful, please share it around social media. Get involved with our Twitter (@FortniteTipster ) and help our community grow!

Want to see your post, leaks or tips on this site? Get in touch with us via our FortniteTipster.com page .

Thanks for reading!